Jun 10, 2023  
2022-2023 Bulletin 
2022-2023 Bulletin

The President, Provost and Deans

Charlotte P. Morris, Ph.D.
President of Tuskegee University

S. Keith Hargrove, Ph.D., MBA
Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Olga Bolden-Tiller, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Agriculture, Environment and Nutrition Sciences

Channapatna S. Prakash, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Kai Koong, DBA
Dean, Andrew F. Brimmer College of Business and Information Science

Heshmat Aglan, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Engineering

Ruby L. Perry, DVM
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine

Carla Jackson Bell, Ph.D.
Dean, Robert R. Taylor School of Architecture and Construction Science

Carlton Morris, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education

Tracey Shannon, Ph.D., RN
Interim Dean, School of Nursing & Allied Health

Gregory L. Gray, Ph.D.
Dean of the University Chapel

Shaik Jeelani, Ph.D., P.E., Fellow ASME
Dean of Graduate Studies

Rueben Warren, Ph.D.
Director, National Center for Bioethics in Research and Health Care