Sep 28, 2020  
2018-2019 Bulletin 
2018-2019 Bulletin [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

The University Executive Council, Deans and Administration

Lily D. McNair, Ph.D.
President of Tuskegee University

Robin L. Gray
Executive Assistant to the President and Office Manager

Verna S. Little
Executive Assistant to the Chairman of the Board of Trustees and Assistant Secretary to the Board of Trustees 

Keith Burrell
Special Assistant to the Board of Trustees

Lisa Karen Atkins
University Counsel − Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.

Tejinder Sara, Ph.D.
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

Donald Winston
Interim Vice President for Advancement & Development

Regina Burden
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Harold “Kippy” Tate
Vice President for Facilities and Construction

Tamara Floyd-Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Provost

Sharon T. Burnett, Ed.D.
Chief Financial Officer

E. Jenell Sargent
Chief Information Officer

Patrick Mardis
Chief of Police

A. Zachary Faison Jr., J.D.
General Counsel & Vice President for External Affairs

Walter A. Hill, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Agriculture, Environment and Nutrition Sciences and Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Channapatna S. Prakash, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Kai Koong, Ph.D.
Dean, Andrew F. Brimmer College of Business and Information Science

Heshmat Aglan, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Engineering

Ruby L. Perry, DVM
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine and Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

Carla Jackson Bell, PhD.
Dean, Robert R. Taylor School of Architecture and Construction Science

Carlton Morris, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education

Constance S. Hendricks, Ph.D., RN, FAAN
Dean, School of Nursing & Allied Health

Gregory L. Gray, Ph.D.
Dean of the University Chapel

Shaik Jeelani, Ph.D., P.E., Fellow ASME
Dean of Graduate Studies

Rueben Warren, Ph.D.
Director, National Center for Bioethics in Research and Health Care

Carleen Thompson, J.D.
Vice President for Human Resources & Administration

Brittany Mills Foster, CICA
Chief Audit Executive